In addition to hundreds of community members (list forthcoming), Denise is proud to be endorsed by these elected officials. 

Redlands Mayor Paul Foster

Redlands City Council Member Eddie Tejeda

Redlands City Council Member Toni Momberger

Former Redlands City Council Member Jon Harrison

Congressman Pete Aguilar

Congressman Mark Takano

Supervisor James Ramos

Senator Connie Leyva

Assemblymember Jose Medina

Assemblymember Eloise Gomez Reyes

Community College Board of Trustees Member Don Singer

Board of Equalization Member Fiona Ma



Denise was the recipient of the 2017 Redlands Woman of The Year Award given by Assemblymember Marc Steinorth

Denise was the recipient of the 2018 Woman of Distinction Award given by Assemblymember Jose Medina